My Books


The Fairest 

A bloody war for a magical gemstone forced the gods of the Ardanian Realm to take away magic for a time. During this time, the last remaining kingdom took heed to this prophesy and set forth a law that will divide the people into two groups. The fairest and the strangest. One group possesses a promise from the gods while the other is doomed for eternity. Well, that’s what the people believed…

18-year-old Mageia Theon is an orphan and the leader of a group of defected youths living on the outskirts of Fair Kingdom. Growing up into a skilled thief and sword fighter, she makes it her duty to take care of her family, no matter the cost. But when an act of heroism goes wrong, she is next for the executioner’s sword.

18-year-old Grisonce Arlon is not the most respected prince in the realm. But when his obsession with the Fairest Prophesy intervenes with the case of the one called the Purple Thief, he turns into the royal joke. The odds are against him and Mageia with no joy in sight. Their world may be divided by the fairest and the strangest in the realm, but all would soon discover, that Mageia is neither one. She is both.

Unedited Version Available

The Rebeginning

One explosion shook the world and almost knocked it off its feet. But fate will always have its way, this time with flesh and blood to eat…

Ten years after a chemical explosion that brought the world to its knees in a wave of long-lasting deadly storms, strange weather in unthinkable places, and a bloody flu, things seem to have truly returned to normal. But something even deadlier stirs, dwelling in the bodies of its inevitable victims. The world had faced and won the battle for the existence of humanity, but they did not win the war. A new threat is soon to wake, and it brings hunger for flesh and blood.

Follow the lives and the journeys of four survivors who’s decisions and actions will define who they are in the last days of mankind.

Unedited Version Available